Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Alamak! Dah tukar ke?

Bonjour! Comment allez-vous?

Thanks to H A N S coz shared with me the latest news about the zodiac signs. Since we were born, we always knew that the Babylonian zodiacs consists of 12 signs - Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpion AND Sagitarius. rite?

Tapi kan uols, skang sudah tukar lah. But dunno la it's official ke belum, but based on what i read.. of coz la from, starting this year la, the scientists discover pasal nih. Kononnya, the star constellations had change due to a wobble in the earth's axis! So timbul la the 13th sign - Ophiuchus or better known as SERPENT HOLDER.

Berbelit nak sebut kan? Cara nak sebut nye Ophiuchus = off-ee-YOO-cuss. It represents a man wrestling a serpent (ular).


RedBerry dok tgk2 and baca tadi, so jom kita tgk the personality traits under this sign - courtesy of

An Interpreter of dreams, who attracts good luck and fruitful blessings. Holds lofty ideals and is a seeker of peace and harmony. Inventive in nature, with expanding qualities. will often seek higher education and wisdom and can end up as an overseer, or supervisor of work. Can rise to fame – either grand, or completely misunderstood. Tends to enjoy longevity and has aspirations of healing the ills of man.

Will reach for the stars, figuratively and literally. For many a large family is indicated, but apt to be separated from them when young. The number twelve holds great significance. Has foresight and good fortune to benefit from hard times. Has secret enemies in family or close associations, with many jealous of this subject.

Often thought of as apple of father’s eye when young. High position in life expected [depending on aspects]. Highest fame and legend often does not come until after death. In general can be wise, even a genius mentality. Likes to wear clothing of vibrant colors, and plaids in particular and often receives the favor of those in authority.

Wah, hebat jugak Ophiuchus kan? :D

So camna? sudah tukar ke? Uwaaaa... tak suka la camni. Anyway, RedBerry still ngaku i am a proud Virgo ok.. taknak ngaku bintang lain.. kejis tak? hahhahahaa... Jom kita tgk the new zodiac dates (ikut susunan):

Capricorn: Jan 20th - Feb 16th.

Aquarius: Feb 16th - March 11th.

Pisces: March 11th - April 18th.

Aries: April 18th - May 13th.

Taurus: May 13th - June 21st.

Gemini: June 21st - July 20th.

Cancer: July 20th - Aug 10th.

Leo: Aug 10th - Sept 16th. <<<---------------- now 25th August falls under LEO??? OMG!! Takleh terima kenyataan nih.

Virgo: Sept 16th - Oct 30th.

Libra: Oct 30th - Nov 23rd.

Scorpio: Nov 23rd - Nov 29th.

Ophiuchus: Nov 29th - Dec 17th.

Sagittarius: Dec 17th - Jan 20th.

Believe it or not... terserah! uwaaaaaaaaa tapi i tetap nak jadi VIRGO.. i am a true virgo!! hahahhaa emo terlebey sudah :P

Ok la. See ya in my next entry!

Till then... a bientot!

1 comment:

H A N S said...

owh yes, i am a true cancer..x mau tukar boley?? hehehe